Dear Younger Me Part 6: Embrace Your Who

Well, we have reached part 6 and the last day of my guest blogging at My Journey of Faith. Thank you so much for joining me these last several days.

What are your life’s cornerstones–those foundations that are crucial in a strong faith? If you haven’t listed them on paper, I urge you to do so. You will receive many blessings as you recall what God has been, and is, doing in your life.

Click HERE to go to Part 6 of Dear Younger Me: Embrace Your Who.

  • Cornerstone 1: Connect with God
  • Cornerstone 2: Be Thankful in all Things
  • Cornerstone 3: Trust the Master
  • Cornerstone 4: Pursue Forgiveness
  • Cornerstone 5: Embrace Your Who

If you have enjoyed reading my posts on Yesterday to Forever–Telling Yesterday’s Stories That Change Our Lives Forever, would you take a second to click on the red follow button and sign up with your email address. It will bring my posts directly to your inbox. As always, I love to read your comments and stories.

2 thoughts on “Dear Younger Me Part 6: Embrace Your Who

  1. Dorothy Johnson July 30, 2016 / 8:47 am

    I am guilty of this on a regular basis. I keep having to pull myself up short. Stop it. Your post is a great example of how we are programmed from an early age to do so. This has been such a good series. I meant it about that little book or a section of something bigger.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Cindy Hansberry July 30, 2016 / 10:13 am

      Thank you for your encouragement, Dorothy! It means so much as I respect your feedback. I will ponder your suggestion.

      Like

Leave a Reply

